Group Of Seven

Alexandra Young Jackson was the leader of the group of seven.
a.y. Jackson and his six colleagues Frederick Varley, A.Y. Jackson, Lawren Harris, Fairley, Frank Johnston, Arthur Lismer, and J.E.H. MacDonald, where formed the Group Of Seven.
These artists where considered the boldest artistic .

Discover more by using drag and drop technology and Make Web!

Powerful  &  User Friendly  Content Management System  of  New Generation

with rich PHP and JavaScript API

Latest Posts

My first post

Posted on: 2013-05-23 08:57:32

Latest Products

North Shore, Lake Superior

$ 526.00